Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Staff

Part-Time Faculty

  • Michelle Brown, michelle.brown@csusb.edu     
  • Darren Goodman, darren.goodman@csusb.edu               
  • Jill Merrall, jmerrall@csusb.edu                                               
  • Dennis Schertell, deschertell@yahoo.com        

Palm Desert                                 

  • Manny Bustamante, mbustamante@rivcoda.org                          
  • Gary Michael Jeandron, gjeandro@csusb.edu                
  • Neil Lingle, nlingle@collegeofthedesert.edu                   
  • Erin Wolbeck, ewolbeck@csusb.edu  
  • Louis Cobarruviaz, louis.cobarruviaz@csusb.edu

Faculty Emeriti 

  • Frances Coles, Professor
  • David Shichor, Professor
  • Franklin P. Williams III, Professor