https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

If you can see this text, your browser does not support iframes. Please upgrade your browser to display this content.

Staff

If you can see this text, your browser does not support iframes. Please upgrade your browser to display this content.

Part-Time Faculty

  • Kenneth Becknell, kbecknel@csusb.edu
  • Holly Benton, holly.benton@csusb.edu
  • Michelle Brown, michelle.brown@csusb.edu     
  • Darren Goodman, darren.goodman@csusb.edu               
  • Jill Merrall, jmerrall@csusb.edu                                               
  • Dennis Schertell, deschertell@yahoo.com        

Palm Desert                                 

  • Manny Bustamante, mbustamante@rivcoda.org                          
  • Gary Michael Jeandron, gjeandro@csusb.edu                
  • Neil Lingle, nlingle@collegeofthedesert.edu                   
  • Erin Wolbeck, ewolbeck@csusb.edu  
  • Louis Cobarruviaz, louis.cobarruviaz@csusb.edu

Faculty Emeriti 

  • Frances Coles, Professor
  • David Shichor, Professor
  • Franklin P. Williams III, Professor