Current MUN and MAL Teams

201 CSUSB Coyote MUN-NYC Team

Winter/Spring Quarter 2018 MUN Team

Representing: Jamaica & Save the Children

2018 National Model United Nations-New York Conference

New York City, New York - 25 to 29 March 2018

Jamaica: General Assembly First Committee

Natascha Bolden & Roberto Martinez

Jamaica: General Assembly Second Committee

Julieta Hernandez & Jenna Groot

Jamaica: General Assembly Third Committee

Andrea Davalos & Christopher Coulter

Jamaica: General Assembly Fifth Committee

Daniel O'Hollearn & Ammar Arif

World Health Organization

Rama Al-Shreteh & Alan Passos

United Nations Environment Assembly

Cristina Sedano & Jeffrey Bongga

Organisation for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons

Hung Ha & Sofia Alvarez Lopez

International Organization for Migration (IOM)

Prince Ogidikpe & Alejandro Gamboa Montes