https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-NNF3VL8

Faculty & Staff

Part Time Faculty

Corrie Cataldi

ccataldi@csusb.edu

Phone: N/A

Room: FO-217

Professor Emeritus

Dr. Andrew Bodman, abodman@csusb.edu

Dr. Jeffrey D. Hackeljhackel@csusb.edu

Dr. James L. Mulvihillmullvihill@csusb.edu

Dr. Theodore R. McDowell,mcdowell@csusb.edu

Dr. Richard H. Rowlandrrowland@csusb.edu

Staff

Patricia Massei

Administrative Support Coordinator

pmassei@csusb.edu

Phone: (909) 537-5502

Room: SB-327